"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

War Next Door by Phil Earle

£6.99

Available

ISBN: 9781444013917 Category: Tags: ,

Description

The third hilarious children’s novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle illustrated by Waterstones Children’s Book Prize shortlisted artist Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl Liz Pichon and David Walliams. Masher is the bully of Storey Street. No one ever dares stand up to him and that’s the way he likes it. But then Jemima and her family move into the plot of land next door. Jemima isn’t afraid of him at all and she’s making him look like a bit of a wimp. To Masher that just means one thing: war. (At least until teatime…)

Additional information

Weight 218 g
Dimensions 197 × 130 × 17 mm
Attribute Value 1

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty