"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

This Lie Will Kill You by Chelsea Pitcher

£7.99

Available

Description

A thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Riverdale One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder. Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. One year ago there was a party. At the party someone died. Five teens all played a part and up until now no one has told the truth. But tonight the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills expecting to compete in a contest with a $50000 grand prize. But of course . . . some things are too good to be true. They realize they’ve been lured together by a revenge seeker who wants to unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night one year ago. Five arrived but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? Praise for This Lie Will Kill You: ‘The story . . . was dark and full of conflict and passion and so many twists. No one is who they seem and everything was captivating’ NetGalley user ‘Definitely keeps you on your toes’ NetGalley user ‘This book kept me hooked from the start’ NetGalley user

Additional information

Dimensions 198 × 130 × 19 mm
Attribute Value 1

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty