"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

The Way Past Winter by Hargrave, Kiran Millwood

£6.99

Available

Description

From the bestselling author of THE GIRL OF INK & STARS comes a paperback edition of this gorgeous wintry folk tale for young and old alike – an exciting adventure to the frozen north perfect for fans of Philip Pullman. ‘This gorgeous story of bravery sisterhood goodbyes and beginnings is a must for everyone.’ JESSIE BURTON ‘The Way Past Winter is a masterclass in exquisite storytelling.’ CATHERINE DOYLE ‘Gorgeous heartfelt and incredibly exciting. Her best yet and that’s saying something.’ ROBIN STEVENS Mila and her sisters live with their brother Oskar in a small forest cabin in the snow. One night a fur-clad stranger arrives seeking shelter for himself and his men. But by the next morning they’ve gone – taking Oskar with them. Fearful for his safety Mila and her sisters set out to bring Oskar back – even it means going north crossing frozen wild-lands to find a way past an eternal winter.

Additional information

Weight 200 g
Dimensions 197 × 134 × 18 mm
Attribute Value 1

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty