"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

The Collected Stories of Grace Paley by Grace Paley



ISBN: 9780349010618 Category: Tags: ,


Grace Paley, regarded as one of the finest short story writers in America, is also the author of ‘Enormous Changes at the Last Minute’, ‘The Little Disturbances of Man’, ‘Later the Same Day’, and ‘Begin Again’.

Additional information

Attribute Value 1


Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty