"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Sunkissed by Jenny McLachlan

£6.99

Out of Stock

ISBN: 9781408856116 Category:

Description

Following on from Flirty Dancing and Love Bomb, Jenny McLachlan’s next book is perfect summer holiday reading for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Kat can’t believe her family are sending her to Sweden for the summer. But without her friends, or even a phone signal, can Kat make it on her own? In a land of saunas, nudity and summer sun, Kat soon realises she has nowhere to hide. It’s time to embrace who she really is, underneath what she’s been thinking people want her to be. Especially if she’s going to win the heart of mega fit Swede Leo! Can Kat find her inner strength and prove she’s got what it takes? Kat soon finds that when you’re surrounded by phosphorescence and wonder it’s easy to sparkle. Or maybe that’s what happens when you fall in love … Or maybe you only shine when you’re true to yourself.

Additional information

Weight 224 g
Dimensions 129 × 198 mm
Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty