Star by Holly Webb

£8.99

Out of stock

Description

When Anna borrows a tiny wooden tiger from her Russian grandmother’s mantelpiece little does she realize that it is the start of a magical adventure… Waking the next day Anna finds herself in a snowy Russian village where she hears the news that a tiger cub has been spotted in the nearby woods. Anna knows this is why she must be here – the cub needs her help! But is Anna brave enough to set out in search of a tiger in the forest at night? An enchanting wintry tale from best-selling author Holly Webb. For fans of Michael Morpurgo and ZOE’S RESCUE ZOO this is the perfect book to snuggle up with and enjoy this winter.

Additional information

Dimensions 204 × 137 × 13 mm
Attribute Value 1

Hardback