"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Six of Crows: Book 1 by Leigh Bardugo

£7.99

Available

ISBN: 9781780622286 Category: Tags: ,

Description

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone an original series!* Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017 this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping sweeping and memorable – perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams – but he can’t pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can’t walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz’s crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction – if they don’t kill each other first. An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING totally consuming for both old fans and new.

Additional information

Weight 400 g
Dimensions 196 × 128 × 34 mm
Attribute Value 1

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty