"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Past Life by Dominic Nolan

£8.99

Available

ISBN: 9781472254665 Category: Tags: ,

Description

SOME CRIMES CAN NEVER BE FORGOTTEN ‘BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN’ DAILY MAIL ‘A GREAT STORY TOLD WITH REAL POISE’ SIMON KERNICK SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Detective Abigail Boone has been missing for four days when she is finally found. Suffering retrograde amnesia she is a stranger to her despairing husband and bewildered son. Hopelessly lost in her own life with no leads on her abduction Boone’s only instinct is to revisit the case she was investigating when she vanished: the baffling disappearance of a young woman Sarah Still. Defying her family and the police Boone obsessively follows a deadly trail to uncover the shocking truth. But even if she finds Sarah will Boone ever be the same again? From a blistering new voice in crime fiction PAST LIFE is a razor-sharp thriller perfect for fans of authors such as Ian Rankin Tim Weaver Susie Steiner Joseph Knox and Peter May. ‘ONE HELL OF A DEBUT’ HEAT ‘AN ASTONISHING DEBUT’ WOMAN’S OWN ‘CRIME AS IT SHOULD BE WRITTEN…GRIPPING ADDICTIVE A THRILL OF A RIDE.’ JO SPAIN international bestseller ‘GRABS YOU AND REFUSES TO LET GO TILL THE VERY END’ ALEX GRAY ‘A SMART DISTINCTIVE DEBUT’ SUNDAY MIRROR ‘I LOVED IT…IT’S TAUT BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN AND AT SOME POINTS THE TENSION IS ALMOST TOO MUCH TO BEAR.’ HARRIET TYCE ‘I REALLY LOVED THIS…A TWISTING HEART-WRENCHING STORY WITH WONDERFULLY VIVID CHARACTERS’ CLAIRE MCGOWAN

Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 198 × 129 × 30 mm
Cover

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty