Nightingale House by Steve Frech

£8.99

In stock

ISBN: 9780008372194 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Wow!? Kept me up into the night. I couldn’t put this book down!? Highly recommend!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

For fans of Stephen King, Mark Edwards and The Haunting of Hill House comes a dark tale of a mysterious house haunted by tragedy.