Nightfall in New York (Taylor and Rose Secret Agents) by Katherine Woodfine

£6.99

In Stock – Ready for despatch or collection within 24 hours

Description

The fourth and final adventure in the brilliant Taylor & Rose series by bestselling author, Katherine Woodfine. For fans of The Sinclair Mysteries and Murder Most Unladylike series

Top secret agents, Sophie Taylor and Lil Rose have set sail to New York City on an elegant ocean liner, ready to face their enemies and settle old scores. These two brave friends will need all of their detective skills, courage and derring-do as they race against time to rescue a beloved friend …