"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Maxwell Mutt and the Squirrel Without a Story by Steve Voake

£5.99

Available

ISBN: 9781406357547 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Second in the series of funny animal adventures in the city for fans of Dick King-Smith Awesome Animals and Disney classics; illustrated by Jim Field. Mazwell Mutt and the Downtown Dogs are ready for another adventure when they meet Ant; an unusually small squirrel in search of a story. Luckily the city has a new mystery – animals are disappearing from the zoo and soon the gang are dealing with grumpy lions wise-cracking monkeys and the suspicious Snyder Lard Security Guard. Will Maxwell solve the mystery save the zoo and find Ant his story?

Additional information

Weight 130 g
Dimensions 198 × 129 × 9 mm
Attribute Value 1

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty