Maggsie McNaughton’s Second Chance by Frances Maynard

£8.99

In Stock – Ready for despatch or collection within 24 hours

ISBN: 9781529014150 Category: Tags: ,

Description

An uplifting, heartwarming novel about the power of friendship and reading, perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant, Three Things about Elsie and Elizabeth is Missing.

Additional information

Weight 240 g
Dimensions 197 × 130 × 22 mm
Attribute Value 1

Paperback