"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover by Harriet Muncaster

£5.99

Available

Description

Isadora Moon is special because she’s different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she’s a bit of both. When Isadora is invited to stay at her friend Zoe’s house she’s so excited – she hasn’t been to a sleepover before! There will be midnight feasts and staying up all night it’s going to be so much fun! And while she’s there Isadora and Zoe are going to work on their cake for a baking competition at school. But will they be able to resist adding a sprinkling of magic to their creation. . . ? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family this is a beautiful charming and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude Dixie O’Day and Squishy McFluff Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Additional information

Weight 168 g
Dimensions 192 × 160 × 9 mm
Attribute Value 1

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty