"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble by Harriet Muncaster

£5.99

Available

Description

Half vampire half fairy totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When Isadora’s cousin Mirabelle comes to stay Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle who is a witch is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to ‘Bring Your Pet to School Day’ Isadora ignores her worries and goes along with the plan. But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . . With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family this is a beautiful charming and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude Dixie O’Day and Squishy McFluff Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Additional information

Weight 166 g
Dimensions 185 × 130 × 11 mm
Attribute Value 1

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty