"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Is My Teacher A Robot? by Dave Cousins

£5.99

Out of Stock

Description

When Grandma creates Robin the robot babysitter for twins Jake and Jess chaos ensues! When Robin the robot babysitter loses his memory in an accident he starts thinking he’s a teacher at Jake and Jess’ school. Although he has unlimited knowledge to share with the students Robin is DEFINITELY not your average teacher and people are getting suspicious. Not only that but Jake and Jess want their OLD robot back. How can they restore the Robin they know and love? The second book in a brilliantly funny series perfect for fans of David Solomons THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL and KID NORMAL.

Additional information

Dimensions 198 × 129 mm
Attribute Value 1

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty