"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Investigation by Jung myung Lee

£7.99

Available

ISBN: 9781447228257 Category: Tags: ,

Description

At once a captivating mystery and an epic lament for freedom and humanity in the darkest of times, The Investigation – inspired by a true story – is a sweeping, gripping tale perfect for fans of The Shadow of the Wind.

Additional information

Weight 270 g
Dimensions 197 × 131 × 24 mm
Cover

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty