"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Heartstopper Volume Two by Alice Oseman

£10.99

Available

ISBN: 9781444951400 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life love and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER for fans of The Art of Being Normal Holly Bourne and Love Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!* ‘Absolutely delightful. Sweet romantic kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL author of Carry On Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie’s gay and Charlie is sure that Nick isn’t. But love works in surprising ways and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends his family … and himself. Heartstopper is about friendship loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger which speaks to all of us. ‘The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.’ Gay Times This is the second volume of Heartstopper which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Additional information

Weight 400 g
Dimensions 232 × 152 × 28 mm
Cover

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty