"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Heartstopper Volume Three by Alice Oseman

£10.99

Available

ISBN: 9781444952773 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life love and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER for fans of The Art of Being Normal Holly Bourne and Love Simon. ‘Absolutely delightful. Sweet romantic kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL author of Carry On Charlie didn’t think Nick could ever like him back but now they’re officially boyfriends. Nick’s even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn’t just something that happens once – there’s Nick’s older brother and a school trip to Paris not to mention all the other friends and family – and life can be hard even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. Heartstopper is about love friendship loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger which speaks to all of us. ‘The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.’ Gay Times This is the third volume of Heartstopper which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Additional information

Weight 480 g
Dimensions 232 × 152 × 30 mm
Attribute Value 1

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty