"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Heartstopper Volume One by Alice Oseman

£10.99

Available

ISBN: 9781444951387 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life love and everything that happens in between – for fans of The Art of Being Normal Holly Bourne and Love Simon. ‘Absolutely delightful. Sweet romantic kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL author of Carry On Charlie and Nick are at the same school but they’ve never met … until one day when they’re made to sit together. They quickly become friends and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick even though he doesn’t think he has a chance. But love works in surprising ways and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised. Heartstopper is about love friendship loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger which speaks to all of us. ‘The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.’ Gay Times This is the first volume of Heartstopper which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Additional information

Weight 340 g
Dimensions 232 × 150 × 24 mm
Cover

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty