Guardian Of Lies by Kate Furnivall

£20.00

In Stock – Ready for despatch or collection within 24 hours

ISBN: 9781471172311 Category: Tags: ,

Description

This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop.

Additional information

Dimensions 234 × 153 × 29 mm
Attribute Value 1

Hardback