"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Guardian Of Lies by Kate Furnivall

£20.00

Available

ISBN: 9781471172311 Category: Tags: ,

Description

This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop.

Additional information

Dimensions 234 × 153 × 29 mm
Attribute Value 1

Hardback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty