"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Good Son by You-jeong Jeong

£8.99

Available

ISBN: 9780349142937 Category: Tags: ,

Description

‘For fans of Jo Nesbo and Patricia Highsmith’ A. J. Finn Sunday Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window YOU WAKE UP COVERED IN BLOOD THERE’S A BODY DOWNSTAIRS YOUR MOTHER’S BODY YOU DIDN’T DO IT. DID YOU? HOW COULD YOU YOU’VE ALWAYS BEEN THE GOOD SON THE INTERNATIONAL SENSATION FROM KOREA’S MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR YOU-JEONG JEONG. When Yu-jin wakes up covered in blood and finds the body of his mother downstairs he decides to hide the evidence and pursue the killer himself. Then young women start disappearing in his South Korean town. Who is he hunting? And why does the answer take him back to his brother and father who lost their lives many years ago. The Good Son is inspired by a true story.

Additional information

Weight 260 g
Dimensions 196 × 126 × 24 mm
Cover

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty