Execution (Giordano Bruno, Book 6) by S. J. Parris

£8.99

In Stock – Ready for despatch or collection within 24 hours

ISBN: 9780007481323 Category: Tags: ,

Description

The No. 1?Sunday Times?bestselling series set during the reign of Queen Elizabeth I, perfect for fans of Hilary Mantel’s Wolf Hall trilogy and Netflix’s The Crown?

‘Gripping’ Sunday Times

‘Fast-paced and entertaining’ Mail on Sunday

Additional information

Attribute Value 1

Paperback