"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

Collected Stories by Ernest Hemingway



ISBN: 9781857151879 Category: Tags: ,


Ernest Hemingway (1899-1961) is celebrated as a novelist and man of action. The present collection includes all Hemingway’s shorter fiction arranged chronologically from ‘Up in Michigan’ (1923) to ‘Old Man at the Bridge (1938) and contains stories not currently available in any other UK edition of Hemingway’s work’s

Additional information

Weight 856 g
Dimensions 210 × 135 × 45 mm
Attribute Value 1


Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty