"The sparkling but serene Sevenoaks Bookshop" - The Telegraph
 

Shop Products

Continue Shopping

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder by Holly Jackson

£7.99

Available

ISBN: 9781405293181 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

THE NEW YORK TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLING YA CRIME THRILLER THAT EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT! ‘A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.’ – Laura Purcell bestselling author of The Silent Companions A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying The case is closed. Five years ago schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn’t so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth . . . ? Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying Gone Girl We Were Liars and Riverdale Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

Additional information

Weight 309 g
Dimensions 198 × 130 × 29 mm
Attribute Value 1

Paperback

Join the waiting list We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Your Basket

Cart is empty